Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Ansprechperson Bezirke Telefon E-Mail
Carla Rodewald Referatsleiterin;
Spandau
7624-1374 c.rodewald@unfallkasse-berlin.de
Rosa Weiler Lichtenberg
7624-1370 r.weiler@unfallkasse-berlin.de
Dr. Lars Kirsten Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf und Reinickendorf
7624-1380 l.kirsten@unfallkasse-berlin.de
Martin Deutzer Neukölln und Steglitz-Zehlendorf
7624-1320 m.deutzer@unfallkasse-berlin.de
Annette Kuhlig Marzahn-Hellersdorf, Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Pankow
7624-1371 a.kuhlig@unfallkasse-berlin.de
Adriana Bellmann Köpenick
7624-1319 a.bellmann@unfallkasse-berlin.de
René Kränzlein Tempelhof-Schöneberg
7624-1376 r.kraenzlein@unfallkasse-berlin.de
Patrick Fieber Mitte 7624-1321 p.fieber@unfallkasse-berlin.de